History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/ppp/spppasyn/spppasyn.c (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 002c70ff 07-Dec-2007 carlsonj

4937465 sppp_lrput() can race against sppp's I_UNLINK logic and panic on victory
4959338 sppptun_urput() assumes well-formed dlpi messages
4973860 System panic occured in spppcomp:bsd_compres

4937465 sppp_lrput() can race against sppp's I_UNLINK logic and panic on victory
4959338 sppptun_urput() assumes well-formed dlpi messages
4973860 System panic occured in spppcomp:bsd_compress
6198878 sppptun never re-enables upper streams if lower stream flow controls
6271013 sppp: unknown protocol error message
6630377 ugly debug macros in sppptun have got to go
6637891 ppp kernel modules should not use SCCS keywords in user-visible strings

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch