History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/idm/idm_so.c (Results 1 – 25 of 25)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 61dfa509 14-Nov-2019 Rick McNeal

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Bayard G. Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dmitry Gromada <dmitry.gromada@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: kcrowenex <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Steve Ma <steve.ma@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Peng <steve.peng@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: tim Jacobson <tim.jacobson@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 8e718be9 20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10770 idm: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 2727bb05 17-Oct-2017 Tim Kordas

8742 potential iscsi panic
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approv

8742 potential iscsi panic
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@forkgnu.org>

show more ...


# 0b905b49 07-Jul-2017 Yuri Pankov

5980 in-kernel inet_ntop should format IPv4 addresses like userland one
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Vitaliy Gus

5980 in-kernel inet_ntop should format IPv4 addresses like userland one
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@icloud.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 57ff5e7e 08-Jul-2013 Jeff Biseda

3866 panic in idm module
3867 stmfCreateLu failed: GUID_IN_USE
3868 iscsi target not accepting any new connections
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by:

3866 panic in idm module
3867 stmfCreateLu failed: GUID_IN_USE
3868 iscsi target not accepting any new connections
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Diven <eric.diven@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: T Nguyen <truongqnguien@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# f99db78f 08-Jul-2013 Christopher Siden

3861 tcp buffer size tunables for iscsi connections (fix sizeof calls)


# 0f94976e 03-Jul-2013 Jeff Biseda

3861 tcp buffer size tunables for iscsi connections
Reviewed by: Peng Dai <peng.dai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@n

3861 tcp buffer size tunables for iscsi connections
Reviewed by: Peng Dai <peng.dai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# c158b55c 05-Mar-2010 Jack Meng

6911067 iscsi initiator panic message: Deadlock: cycle in blocking chain


# a2383ac5 01-Feb-2010 Priya Krishnan

6915174 Some commands get rejected inappropriately when using phase collapse
6908582 45% snv_129 comstar_tmpfs_64k_RandomWrite1th_osX_1gbnic_thump009cl5 performance regression x86


# e97fb153 19-Jan-2010 Peter Cudhea - Sun Microsystems - Burlington, MA United States

6907832 apparent STMF deadlock between iscsit_tgt_modify and iscsit_tgt_online


# aedf2b3b 18-Nov-2009 srivijitha dugganapalli

6894487 ibdma is not lint clean
6894500 srpt is not lint clean
6897087 idm/iser - not lint clean
6893707 iscsitgtd is not lint clean


# 60220f10 17-Nov-2009 Priya Krishnan

6766563 iscsit should support phase collapse


# 92adbba7 17-Nov-2009 Peter Cudhea - Sun Microsystems - Burlington, MA United States

6885523 three-way deadlock in idm
6897731 ASSERT in idm_conn_hold under iscsi_handle_logout when target goes offline


# fcc214c3 24-Oct-2009 Charles Ting

6825015 itadm does not fold eui names to upper case
6792747 some uninit, buffer over run issues in iscsit


# dedec472 21-Oct-2009 Jack Meng

PSARC 2008/427 iSCSI Boot
PSARC 2009/480 Add bootpath into Solaris Sparc BootArchive for iSCSI boot
6714847 iSCSI boot,sparc part


# bdbe8dc6 12-Sep-2009 Peter Cudhea - Sun Microsystems - Burlington, MA United States

6830307 panic occurs when the iSCSI target is registered to an iSNS server
6830273 iscsit iSNS client does not re-register properly after reboot
6711755 iSNS client should handle portal list

6830307 panic occurs when the iSCSI target is registered to an iSNS server
6830273 iscsit iSNS client does not re-register properly after reboot
6711755 iSNS client should handle portal list changes
6869071 COMSTAR: iSNS deregistration not sent during graceful poweroff/reboot
6872708 iscsi target should support a non-ESI option for keeping up to date with isns server
6875934 COMSTAR: Deadlock: cycle in blocking chain
6875916 failed assertion on iscsi_target_list/global_target_list inconsistency

show more ...


# 56261083 05-Aug-2009 Charles Ting

6740060 iscsit does not send or handle MaxRecvDataSegmentLength key properly
6862789 memory leak in stmfGetSessionList()


# aff4bce5 22-Jul-2009 yi zhang - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China

PSARC 2009/369 iSCSI initiator tunables
6497777 iscsi initiator: Make iscsi parameters configurable
6857842 iscsi initiator panic when "iscsiadm list target-param -v"
6858290 iscsi initia

PSARC 2009/369 iSCSI initiator tunables
6497777 iscsi initiator: Make iscsi parameters configurable
6857842 iscsi initiator panic when "iscsiadm list target-param -v"
6858290 iscsi initiator could not disable LUNs when using "iscsiadm remove discovery-address"

show more ...


# a668b114 26-May-2009 Priya Krishnan

6809997 COMSTAR iscsi target DTrace Provider needed


# e42a0851 15-Apr-2009 peter dunlap

6761461 iscsi target with 1 assigned tpgs registers all tpgs to iSNS server
6795769 sparc assertion failed: iportal, file: ../../common/io/comstar/port/iscsit/iscsit_isns.c, line: 2552
680674

6761461 iscsi target with 1 assigned tpgs registers all tpgs to iSNS server
6795769 sparc assertion failed: iportal, file: ../../common/io/comstar/port/iscsit/iscsit_isns.c, line: 2552
6806742 iSCSI COMSTAR does not register the target alias correctly with the iSNS server
6822240 assertion failed: refcnt->ir_waiting == REF_NOWAIT, file: ../../common/io/idm/id m.c, line: 2123

show more ...


# cf8c0eba 31-Mar-2009 Peter Dunlap

6748643 IDM sockets code should allocate buffers from one or more kmem caches
6818594 panic assertion failed: ist->ist_ffp_conn_count >= 1, file: ../../common/io/comstar/port/iscsit/iscs
6821

6748643 IDM sockets code should allocate buffers from one or more kmem caches
6818594 panic assertion failed: ist->ist_ffp_conn_count >= 1, file: ../../common/io/comstar/port/iscsit/iscs
6821084 SUNWiscsitr/SUNWiscsitu package issues
6821999 BAD TRAP: type=d (#gp General protection) rp=ffffff000fdf5460 addr=ffffff02f2564 c58

show more ...


# 30e7468f 24-Mar-2009 Peter Dunlap

PSARC 2008/395 iSER: iSCSI Extensions for RDMA
6702590 iSCSI initiator needs to support iSER transport
6702591 COMSTAR iSCSI port provider needs to support iSER transport
6797024 COMSTAR

PSARC 2008/395 iSER: iSCSI Extensions for RDMA
6702590 iSCSI initiator needs to support iSER transport
6702591 COMSTAR iSCSI port provider needs to support iSER transport
6797024 COMSTAR iscsit asserted at iscsit_login.c line: 679
6776635 panic[cpu0]/thread=ffffff000f874c60,assertion failed: 0, file: ../../common/io/idm/idm.c, line: 1465
6802232 Bad kernel fault at addr=0x0 from idm_crc32c call

show more ...


# 63528ae4 22-Jan-2009 James Moore

6790010 Deadlock in iscsit while running test suite
6795003 iscsit driver should declare a quiesce dev_ops entry
6793707 routine iscsit_send_scsi_status returns IDM_STATUS_FAIL, s/b an stmf s

6790010 Deadlock in iscsit while running test suite
6795003 iscsit driver should declare a quiesce dev_ops entry
6793707 routine iscsit_send_scsi_status returns IDM_STATUS_FAIL, s/b an stmf status value
6793724 routine iscsit_buf_xfer_cb compares return value from iscsit_send_scsi_status against wrong type

show more ...


# 0f1702c5 12-Dec-2008 Yu Xiangning

PSARC 2007/587 Volo -- Low Latency Socket Framework
PSARC 2008/694 Volo Interfaces Amendment
6765829 Integration of project Volo PSARC/2007/587
6644935 mblk cred_t reference counting limi

PSARC 2007/587 Volo -- Low Latency Socket Framework
PSARC 2008/694 Volo Interfaces Amendment
6765829 Integration of project Volo PSARC/2007/587
6644935 mblk cred_t reference counting limits scalability
6693633 TCP receive does not scale because of heavy refcounting of cred structures
4764841 connect/accept is slow on Solaris when compared to Linux
5105708 socket creation retains hold on accessvp
4764836 setsockopt is slow on Solaris when compared to Linux
4772191 socket close(2) is slow on Solaris when compared to Linux

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksctp.c => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksctp.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksctp.h => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksctp.h
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksctpsubr.c => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksctpsubr.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksdp.c => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksdp.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksdp.h => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksdp.h

show more ...


# a6d42e7d 30-Oct-2008 Peter Dunlap

PSARC 2008/587 iSCSI Port Provider for COMSTAR
6702584 Need iSCSI port provider for COMSTAR