History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/fibre-channel/impl/fctl.c
Revision Date Author Comments
d15801816cc716b56ada92df72ee04b7b891291c 11-Nov-2019 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 11927 Log, or optionally panic, on zero-length kmem allocations
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
0156311c9f72cdfe0968bb696336ea1b7bf9befa 15-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9407 fctl: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
cd21e7c548ae2a3b5e522244bf798f2a6b4ba02d 12-Mar-2012 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
15e1afcd5e908ae29b1e6018838638befdc225a2 03-Mar-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> backout 998: breaks common closed drivers
88b44bf4e73233af70877930178dbff7f1c2992b 01-Mar-2012 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
1641617f6cce96286522a449e1412c6279a956c7 15-Mar-2010 Sriram Popuri <Sriram.Popuri@sun.com> 6854882 S9 system hangs in deadlock in fctl driver
7ff836697c120cb94bd30d5c2204eb9b74718e4c 06-Aug-2009 Zhong Wang <Zhong.Wang@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/311 FCoE (Fibre Channel over Ethernet) Initiator
6823827 FCoE initiator for Leadville
fcf3ce441efd61da9bb2884968af01cb7c1452cc 14-Oct-2008 John Forte <John.Forte@Sun.COM> 6745433 Merge NWS consolidation into OS/Net consolidation