History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/cxgbe/common/t4_hw.c
Revision Date Author Comments
d77e6e0f12d19668c0e9068c0fcd7a2123da5373 11-May-2020 Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net> 12693 Enable Forward Error Correction (FEC) configuration via dladm
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
7e6ad4690aa1d3cbf260ef54d5e9632ae40a782e 12-Aug-2019 Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com> 11810 Add Chelsio Unified Debug(CUDBG) routines
11811 Add support to cxgbe for T5/T6 parts
11812 Update cxgbe firmware version to 1.24.3.0
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
fa56a4b40d080b7786a82829ec946e94ba96ac07 16-Jul-2018 Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com> 9658 Update cxgbe to deal with newer flash modules
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
baa1db26a9368be6665db7776693fa63cc346ce5 27-Oct-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8733 cxgbe: variable 'execute' set but not used
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
3dde7c95de085cfe31f989eff6cefb775563eeb8 01-Jul-2017 Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com> 8528 Want Chelsio T6 support
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
de48325308952b7883679d1687191f3ffe507b19 02-Nov-2016 Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com> 7539 Chelsio Terminator 5 NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
56b2bdd1f04d465cfe4a95b88ae5cba5884154e4 23-May-2013 Gireesh Nagabhushana <gireesh@chelsio.com> 3701 Chelsio Terminator 4 NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>