History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/cpuid_drv.c
Revision Date Author Comments
125965389c591835d37b560971900f263cc8f988 17-Oct-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11844 add rdmsr utility
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
ebb8ac078e9265f87093fbb363e8c2cbc6ee13e6 13-Dec-2012 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 3414 Need a new word of AT_SUN_HWCAP bits
3415 Add isainfo support for f16c and rdrand
3416 Need disassembler support for rdrand and f16c
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
7417cfdecea1902cef03c0d61a72df97d945925d 14-Jul-2010 Kuriakose Kuruvilla <kuriakose.kuruvilla@oracle.com> 6812663 Running out of bits in x86_feature
193974072f41a843678abf5f61979c748687e66b 22-Sep-2008 Sherry Moore <Sherry.Moore@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/382 Fast Reboot
6714038 Fast Reboot support for x86 platforms
8949bcd619d78e849deef983cb8310bc3aa3e242 10-Jan-2006 andrei <none@none> 6282049 CMT update needed for x86 CPU detection
6311990 Opteron memory latency probing sometimes confused during boot
6366758 cpu_info.core_id kstats
6366886 FPU bit is not set on AMD K6/3+ system
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch