History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/comstar/port/qlt/qlt.c
Revision Date Author Comments
ae367b8415e0f719fb9a789c8748c9000a881989 18-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10661 qlt: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
1a5e258f5471356ca102c7176637cdce45bac147 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com> 5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
4558d122136f151d62acbbc02ddb42df89a5ef66 07-Jun-2010 Viswanathan Kannappan <Viswanathan.Kannappan@Sun.COM> 6777077 COMSTAR drivers unnecessary NUL-terminate strings
6777085 COMSTAR Makefiles can take advantage of being ON citizens
Contributed by Sergio Gutierriez <saguti@gmail.com>
3fb517f786391b507780c78aabb8d98bfea9efe9 05-May-2010 James Moore <James.Moore@Sun.COM> 6909809 COMSTAR should avoid extra data copy to zvol-based backing store
6931076 COMSTAR qlt driver should be able to dynamically map passed-in buffers
6933737 When QLT is loaded, fcinfo reports supported speeds returns 1g for the 8Gb HBA's
6912734 qlt: qlt emits spurious warnings during init on debug kernels
c1374a13e412c4ec42cba867e57347a0e049a822 23-Dec-2009 Surya Prakki <Surya.Prakki@Sun.COM> 6912153 some components of ON are not ss12u1 lint clean
3f3ce7b9c6904157b36f09490c71d18c41312a06 09-Dec-2009 Daniel Beauregard <Daniel.Beauregard@Sun.COM> 6907069 Increase qlt default buffer counts and revert to older buffer size behavior
a2255df3e7bbadf7b06c76c8226a1f6f5bbc9e07 24-Nov-2009 Daniel Beauregard <Daniel.Beauregard@Sun.COM> 6857553 qlt should teardown interrupts during quiesce to workaround 6889922
6887185 qlt driver fails to initialize CNA cards on the M5000, but initializes OK on other platforms
6889818 FC target should report queue full when it runs out of appropriately sized buffers
6893546 implement MSI for the qlt driver on x86
6898987 fcadm force-lip causes assertion failure in qlt.c:qlt_ctl()
d3d50737e566cade9a08d73d2af95105ac7cd960 13-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni <rafael.vanoni@sun.com> PSARC/2009/396 Tickless Kernel Architecture / lbolt decoupling
6860030 tickless clock requires a clock() decoupled lbolt / lbolt64
Portions contributed by Chad Mynhier <cmynhier@gmail.com>
162fafd3d0764eb6022fe01ce970de8775eda209 03-Nov-2009 allan <Allan.Ou@Sun.COM> 6893489 COMSTER - provide MODDRV for properly handling interface changes
6893502 COMSTAR - qlt should provide MODDRV revision control for fct interface
6893493 COMSTAR - emlxs should provide MODDRV revision control for fct interface
0ff6bfafbd510fac2721570482eceb0d24afe291 07-Oct-2009 Daniel Beauregard <Daniel.Beauregard@Sun.COM> 6870501 qlt driver needs quiesce support in dev_ops for fast reboot
6880832 Implement WWN setting function
c4ddbbe1ca066fd6662bdb8c477ad412b97c5590 11-Sep-2009 Daniel Beauregard <Daniel.Beauregard@Sun.COM> 6804502 qlt hangs
6861099 Add FCoE support to the qlt driver
564a03c8130e6cc4a56f3a5289a4a36a672b0412 01-Sep-2009 jmcp <James.McPherson@Sun.COM> backout 6804502: breaks build
7f728218b4eee71d7d07ccc3f3963fafabacacda 31-Aug-2009 Daniel Beauregard <Daniel.Beauregard@Sun.COM> 6804502 qlt hangs
6861099 Add FCoE support to the qlt driver
a79493184c9332129c9c91500069322f6f3fafdd 07-Aug-2009 Reed <Reed.Liu@Sun.COM> PSARC/2009/401 Fibre Channel port link reinitialize support
6858288 add subcommand force-lip to fcadm
c946faca5d4627284fb79c6b04e652b471034495 14-Jul-2009 allan <Allan.Ou@Sun.COM> 6847452 new dtrace providers needed for ABTS and RSCN
6847453 fct need support RLS
d8c54e3d070f57cc1b4d6c8262f0868219c8ce7c 08-May-2009 Sam Cramer <Sam.Cramer@Sun.COM> 6809580 fct DTrace providers needed for qlt
fcf3ce441efd61da9bb2884968af01cb7c1452cc 14-Oct-2008 John Forte <John.Forte@Sun.COM> 6745433 Merge NWS consolidation into OS/Net consolidation