History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/zfs_vfsops.c (Results 1 – 25 of 125)
Revision Date Author Comments
# a39df08c 30-Nov-2020 Arkadiusz Bubała

13194 null/dangling pointer deref somewhere under dmu_objset_upgrade
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by

13194 null/dangling pointer deref somewhere under dmu_objset_upgrade
Portions contributed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <gjelinek@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# b39b008f 22-May-2020 Andy Fiddaman

12783 async unlinked drain races with ZFS unmount
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king

12783 async unlinked drain races with ZFS unmount
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 30c304d9 02-Apr-2020 Joshua M. Clulow

7119 boot should handle change in physical path to ZFS root devices
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# c5832a53 22-Nov-2019 Alek Pinchuk

12002 async unlinked drain
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by

12002 async unlinked drain
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 8bf394f1 12-Sep-2019 Tom Caputi

11650 ZFS user accounting fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf

11650 ZFS user accounting fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# f67950b2 19-Aug-2019 Nasf-Fan

11479 zfs project support
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Suman

11479 zfs project support
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Suman Chakravartula <schakrava@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: jxiong <jinshan.xiong@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed by Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# eb633035 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions c

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# adb52d92 10-Jul-2017 Matthew Ahrens

9337 zfs get all is slow due to uncached metadata
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Caputi

9337 zfs get all is slow due to uncached metadata
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# dfc11533 23-Jun-2017 Chris Williamson

7431 ZFS Channel Programs
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>

7431 ZFS Channel Programs
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 4585130b 13-Jun-2017 Yuri Pankov

5428 provide fts(), reallocarray(), and strtonum()
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>


# b127fe3c 13-Apr-2017 Andriy Gapon

6101 attempt to lzc_create() a filesystem under a volume results in a panic
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>


# 2e972bf1 27-Feb-2017 Igor Kozhukhov

7816 remove static unused variable in zfs_vfsops.c
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont astormont@racktopsystems.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pave

7816 remove static unused variable in zfs_vfsops.c
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont astormont@racktopsystems.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 90f2c094 21-Nov-2016 Andriy Gapon

7181 race between zfs_mount and zfs_ioc_rollback
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>


# 690041b9 21-Nov-2016 Andriy Gapon

7180 potential race between zfs_suspend_fs+zfs_resume_fs and zfs_ioc_rename
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approve

7180 potential race between zfs_suspend_fs+zfs_resume_fs and zfs_ioc_rename
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# eb721827 24-Sep-2016 Alek Pinchuk

7301 zpool export -f should be able to interrupt file freeing
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sas

7301 zpool export -f should be able to interrupt file freeing
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 9adfa60d 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhuk

6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 1fdcbd00 11-May-2016 Matthew Ahrens

6874 rollback and receive need to reset ZPL state to what's on disk
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garret

6874 rollback and receive need to reset ZPL state to what's on disk
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# c3d26abc 07-Feb-2016 Matthew Ahrens

5027 zfs large block support (add copyright)


# 03bad06f 17-Sep-2015 Justin Gibbs

6171 dsl_prop_unregister() slows down dataset eviction.
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald

6171 dsl_prop_unregister() slows down dataset eviction.
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# a2cdcdd2 17-Jul-2015 Paul Dagnelie

5960 zfs recv should prefetch indirect blocks
5925 zfs receive -o origin=
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>


# b5152584 07-Nov-2014 Matthew Ahrens

5027 zfs large block support
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <pinchuk.alek@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta

5027 zfs large block support
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <pinchuk.alek@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@richardelling.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 1a5e258f 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@j

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# c9030f6c 18-Jul-2014 Alexander Motin

5008 lock contention (rrw_exit) while running a read only load
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by:

5008 lock contention (rrw_exit) while running a read only load
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex.reece@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Yao <ryao@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 91948b51 27-Jul-2013 Keith M Wesolowski

3875 panic in zfs_root() after failed rollback
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexent

3875 panic in zfs_root() after failed rollback
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# f7170741 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews

3742 zfs comments need cleaner, more consistent style
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <e

3742 zfs comments need cleaner, more consistent style
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>

show more ...


12345