History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/zfs_sa.c
Revision Date Author Comments
f67950b21e185934ccabe311516f4dcbdb00ef79 19-Aug-2019 Nasf-Fan <fan.yong@intel.com> 11479 zfs project support
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Suman Chakravartula <schakrava@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: jxiong <jinshan.xiong@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed by Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
54811da5ac6b517992fdc173df5d605e4e61fdc0 06-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8423 Implement large_dnode pool feature
8199 multi-threaded dmu_object_alloc()
7432 Large dnode pool feature
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
bc9014e6a81272073b9854d9f65dd59e18d18c35 06-Jan-2015 Justin Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5056 ZFS deadlock on db_mtx and dn_holds
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
f7170741490edba9d1d9c697c177c887172bc741 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews <will@firepipe.net> 3742 zfs comments need cleaner, more consistent style
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
1412a1a223b7a94990edf5114c108b0a29c3f881 14-Jun-2010 Mark Shellenbaum <Mark.Shellenbaum@Oracle.COM> 6957974 assertion failed: 0 == sa_lookup(zp->z_sa_hdl, SA_ZPL_ZNODE_ACL(zp->z_zfsvfs)
6960907 zfs_rezget() has uninitialized z_mode variable
47cb52daa729f19e298c85a84e8df069365c5232 29-Apr-2010 Jeff Bonwick <Jeff.Bonwick@Sun.COM> 6944833 Avoid prefetching dbufs in dmu_sync() path
06e0070d70ba2ee95f5aa2645423eb2cf1546788 19-Apr-2010 Mark Shellenbaum <Mark.Shellenbaum@Sun.COM> 6939983 assertion failed: zap_count(os, DMU_USERUSED_OBJECT, &count) != 0||count == 0, in dsl_dataset.c
6942276 remove symlink upgrade code
6943284 sa_attr_iter() can use uninitialized value of length_start
6942045 zoneadm -z <zone> halt hangs after manipulation of xattrs
8f2529de2d60d4fff8eb4d86f71b51584342934e 31-Mar-2010 Mark Shellenbaum <Mark.Shellenbaum@Sun.COM> 6938757 SMB and NFS referrals not working correctly
6939680 zfs_sa_upgrade can leak slink pointer
6939859 zfs maps first SID incorrectly when no fuid table exists
faba5ca127d654dc58b6b404baa433f9548624b5 18-Mar-2010 Mark Shellenbaum <Mark.Shellenbaum@Sun.COM> 6936079 disappearing 56char symlink targets
0a586cea3ceec7e5e50e7e54c745082a7a333ac2 16-Mar-2010 Mark Shellenbaum <Mark.Shellenbaum@Sun.COM> 6716117 ZFS needs native system attribute infrastructure
6516171 zpl symlinks should have their own object type