History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/zfeature.c
Revision Date Author Comments
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
9a686fbc186e8e2a64e9a5094d44c7d6fa0ea167 18-Oct-2015 Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com> 6328 Fix cstyle errors in zfs codebase
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
ca0cc3918a1789fa839194af2a9245f801a06b1a 24-Jul-2015 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 5959 clean up per-dataset feature count code
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
43466aae47bfcd2ad9bf501faec8e75c08095e4f 09-Dec-2013 Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com> 4370 avoid transmitting holes during zfs send
4371 DMU code clean up
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
2acef22db7808606888f8f92715629ff3ba555b9 08-Oct-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4171 clean up spa_feature_*() interfaces
4172 implement extensible_dataset feature for use by other zpool features
Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
0713e232b7712cd27d99e1e935ebb8d5de61c57d 01-Oct-2013 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 4101 metaslab_debug should allow for fine-grained control
4102 space_maps should store more information about themselves
4103 space map object blocksize should be increased
4104 ::spa_space no longer works
4105 removing a mirrored log device results in a leaked object
4106 asynchronously load metaslab
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <seb@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
be6fd75a69ae679453d9cda5bff3326111e6d1ca 08-Mar-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3598 want to dtrace when errors are generated in zfs
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
f17457368189aa911f774c38c1f21875a568bdca 27-Aug-2012 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3104 eliminate empty bpobjs
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
b420f3adeb349714478d1a7813d2c0e069d41555 01-Aug-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> backout 3006: causes 3046 (panics after mounting root)
9fa718d2f477620f14e3f2948dd03e3470add804 31-Jul-2012 Madhav Suresh <madhav.suresh@delphix.com> 3006 VERIFY[S,U,P] and ASSERT[S,U,P] frequently check if first argument is zero
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
57221772c3fc05faba04bf48ddff45abf2bbf2bd 19-Jul-2012 Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com> 2762 zpool command should have better support for feature flags
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@delphix.com>
53089ab7c84db6fb76c16ca50076c147cda11757 21-May-2012 eschrock <none@none> 2619 asynchronous destruction of ZFS file systems (missed files)