History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/zcp_synctask.c
Revision Date Author Comments
dd328bf6d39366b8d7bde6a36114538fc14332dd 19-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10731 zfs: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
8671400134a11c848244896ca51a7db4d0f69da4 16-Dec-2016 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com> 9166 zfs storage pool checkpoint
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
a3b2868063897ff0083dea538f55f9873eec981f 12-Apr-2017 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 8677 Open-Context Channel Programs
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
2840dce1a029098fb784afd951d5f98089f850d8 17-Jan-2017 Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com> 8600 ZFS channel programs - snapshot
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brad Lewis <brad.lewis@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
000cce6b6fad4a8b0eecef6e1251f6aca1719c55 06-Jan-2017 Brad Lewis <brad.lewis@delphix.com> 8592 ZFS channel programs - rollback
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
dfc115332c94a2f62058ac7f2bce7631fbd20b3d 23-Jun-2017 Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com> 7431 ZFS Channel Programs
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>