History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/vdev_indirect_mapping.c
Revision Date Author Comments
555d674d5d4b8191dc83723188349d28278b2431 18-Apr-2019 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 10592 misc. metaslab and vdev related ZoL bug fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
17fb938fd6cdce3ff1bb47dafda0774f742249a3 18-Aug-2017 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 9847 leaking dd_clones (DMU_OT_DSL_CLONES) objects
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
17f11284b49b98353b5119463254074fd9bc0a28 04-Aug-2017 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 9238 ZFS Spacemap Encoding V2
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@zfsmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
f02c28e434fb4d81d95122bab187fb43d4f19c2a 05-Feb-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9036 zfs: duplicate 'const' declaration specifier
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
5cabbc6b49070407fb9610cfe73d4c0e0dea3e77 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com> 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>