History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/vdev_indirect.c
Revision Date Author Comments
814dcd43c3de9925fd6226c256e4d4327841a0e1 20-Sep-2019 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 11557 Log Spacemap Project
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sara Hartse <sara.hartse@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
e4c795beb33bf59dd4ad2e3f88f493111484b890 17-May-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 10952 defer new resilvers and misc. resilver-related fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: Arkadiusz BubaƂa <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Don Brady <don.brady@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
a3874b8b1fe5103fc1f961609557c0587435fec0 03-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10405 Implement ZFS sorted scans
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
6a316e1f6d32750bb8fcf2558dcb17b90ca580fd 26-Apr-2019 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 10844 Serialize ZTHR operations to eliminate races
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
555d674d5d4b8191dc83723188349d28278b2431 18-Apr-2019 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 10592 misc. metaslab and vdev related ZoL bug fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
a21fe349793c3805ec504bbe5e9acf06c2d63d7a 29-Mar-2018 Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov> 9485 Optimize possible split block search space
Reviewed-by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com>
094e47e980b0796b94b1b8f51f462a64d246e516 10-Mar-2018 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 9102 zfs should be able to initialize storage devices
Reviewed by: John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
3a4b1be953ee5601bab748afa07c26ed4996cde6 13-Feb-2018 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 9290 device removal reduces redundancy of mirrors
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sara Hartse <sara.hartse@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
17f11284b49b98353b5119463254074fd9bc0a28 04-Aug-2017 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 9238 ZFS Spacemap Encoding V2
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@zfsmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
8671400134a11c848244896ca51a7db4d0f69da4 16-Dec-2016 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com> 9166 zfs storage pool checkpoint
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
bdfded42e66b9fc1395ff2401aa2952f7c44ae34 09-Jan-2017 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com> 9080 recursive enter of vdev_indirect_rwlock from vdev_indirect_remap()
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
667ec66f1b4f491d5e839644e0912cad1c9e7122 15-Mar-2017 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 9079 race condition in starting and ending condesing thread for indirect vdevs
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
5cabbc6b49070407fb9610cfe73d4c0e0dea3e77 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com> 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>