History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/sys/zio_priority.h
Revision Date Author Comments
dd50e0cc4cbe1474096300fe52e9855769c0d478 11-Feb-2020 Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov> 11682 zpool iostat and status improvements
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Hajo Möller <dasjoe@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Damian Wojslaw <damian@wojslaw.pl>
Portions contributed by: kpande <github@tripleback.net>
Portions contributed by: Anatoly Borodin <anatoly.borodin@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Gregor Kopka <mailfrom-github@kopka.net>
Portions contributed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Portions contributed by: George G <gg7@users.noreply.github.com>
Portions contributed by: DeHackEd <DeHackEd@users.noreply.github.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
084fd14f7c3336eb67ee283cabad2da8998b00d6 09-Sep-2019 Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov> 1701 ZFS to support UNMAP/TRIM for SSD
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Chunwei Chen <tuxoko@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
094e47e980b0796b94b1b8f51f462a64d246e516 10-Mar-2018 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 9102 zfs should be able to initialize storage devices
Reviewed by: John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
5cabbc6b49070407fb9610cfe73d4c0e0dea3e77 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com> 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
a2cdcdd260232b58202b11a9bfc0103c9449ed52 17-Jul-2015 Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com> 5960 zfs recv should prefetch indirect blocks
5925 zfs receive -o origin=
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>