History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/sys/zio_compress.h
Revision Date Author Comments
770499e185d15678ccb0be57ebc626ad18d93383 17-Apr-2017 Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com> 8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
8100 8021 seems to cause random BAD TRAP: type=d (#gp General protection)
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson george.wilson@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie pcd@delphix.com
Reviewed by: John Kennedy john.kennedy@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya prakash.surya@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa pks@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov pavel.zakharov@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson chris.williamson@delphix.com
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
4ee0199ec059ca9417a72125beae8d89fbc5a9df 25-Apr-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> backout: 8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization (causes 8100)
660946868929e02041af7b5b1c3e14f547c53f11 17-Apr-2017 Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com> 8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson george.wilson@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie pcd@delphix.com
Reviewed by: John Kennedy john.kennedy@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya prakash.surya@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa pks@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov pavel.zakharov@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson chris.williamson@delphix.com
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
5602294fda888d923d57a78bafdaf48ae6223dea 29-Nov-2016 Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com> 7252 compressed zfs send / receive
7628 create long versions of ZFS send / receive options
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <dpquigl@davequigley.com>
Reviewed by: Thomas Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
f7170741490edba9d1d9c697c177c887172bc741 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews <will@firepipe.net> 3742 zfs comments need cleaner, more consistent style
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
a6f561b4aee75d0d028e7b36b151c8ed8a86bc76 16-Jan-2013 Sašo Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com> 3035 LZ4 compression support in ZFS and GRUB
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <csiden@delphix.com>
b24ab6762772a3f6a89393947930c7fa61306783 01-Nov-2009 Jeff Bonwick <Jeff.Bonwick@Sun.COM> PSARC 2009/571 ZFS Deduplication Properties
6677093 zfs should have dedup capability
c9431fa1e59a88c2f0abf611f25b97af964449e5 23-Mar-2007 ahl <none@none> 6536602 add zlib compression support and upgrade to version 1.2.3
6536606 gzip compression for ZFS
6536608 restore zmod mapfile
6536631 decompress.c should use the new gzip support in zlib

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infblock.c => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infblock.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infblock.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infblock.h
rename : usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infcodes.c => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infcodes.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infcodes.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infcodes.h
rename : usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infutil.c => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infutil.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infutil.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/zmod/infutil.h
rename : deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/zmod/mapfile => usr/src/uts/common/zmod/mapfile
fa9e4066f08beec538e775443c5be79dd423fcab 31-Oct-2005 ahrens <none@none> PSARC 2002/240 ZFS
6338653 Integrate ZFS
PSARC 2004/652 - DKIOCFLUSH
5096886 Write caching disks need mechanism to flush cache to physical media