History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/sys/space_reftree.h (Results 1 – 2 of 2)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 4d7988d6 25-Nov-2019 Paul Dagnelie

11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <ma

11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy seb@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 0713e232 01-Oct-2013 George Wilson

4101 metaslab_debug should allow for fine-grained control
4102 space_maps should store more information about themselves
4103 space map object blocksize should be increased
4104 ::spa_spa

4101 metaslab_debug should allow for fine-grained control
4102 space_maps should store more information about themselves
4103 space map object blocksize should be increased
4104 ::spa_space no longer works
4105 removing a mirrored log device results in a leaked object
4106 asynchronously load metaslab
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <seb@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...