History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/sys/sa_impl.h
Revision Date Author Comments
e914ace2e9d9bf2dbf9a1f1ce81cb776022096f5 19-Feb-2019 Tim Schumacher <timschumi@gmx.de> 10343 ZoL: Prefix all refcount functions with zfs_
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed-by: Franz Pletz <fpletz@fnordicwalking.de>
Reviewed-by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
54811da5ac6b517992fdc173df5d605e4e61fdc0 06-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8423 Implement large_dnode pool feature
8199 multi-threaded dmu_object_alloc()
7432 Large dnode pool feature
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
bc9014e6a81272073b9854d9f65dd59e18d18c35 06-Jan-2015 Justin Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5056 ZFS deadlock on db_mtx and dn_holds
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
69962b5647e4a8b9b14998733b765925381b727e 26-Aug-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4045 zfs write throttle & i/o scheduler performance work
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Brendan Gregg <brendan.gregg@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
f7170741490edba9d1d9c697c177c887172bc741 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews <will@firepipe.net> 3742 zfs comments need cleaner, more consistent style
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
e828a46d29ad418487f50d56b5c19e2a1f9033a7 24-Sep-2012 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3208 moving zpool cross-endian results in incorrect user/group accounting
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
744947dc83c634d985ed3ad79ac9c5e28d1865fd 24-Jun-2010 Tom Erickson <Tom.Erickson@Sun.COM> 6710343 dnode cache should register a dnode_move() callback to limit fragmentation
6583724 dnode_create should not call kmem_cache_constructor directly
6374545 disk write cache flush code overloads buf_t.b_list pointer
0a586cea3ceec7e5e50e7e54c745082a7a333ac2 16-Mar-2010 Mark Shellenbaum <Mark.Shellenbaum@Sun.COM> 6716117 ZFS needs native system attribute infrastructure
6516171 zpl symlinks should have their own object type