History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/sys/dsl_scan.h
Revision Date Author Comments
a3874b8b1fe5103fc1f961609557c0587435fec0 03-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10405 Implement ZFS sorted scans
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
5cabbc6b49070407fb9610cfe73d4c0e0dea3e77 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com> 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
1702cce751c5cb7ead878d0205a6c90b027e3de8 11-Jul-2017 Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com> 8414 Implemented zpool scrub pause/resume
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Brad Lewis <brad.lewis@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
7802d7bf98dec568dadf72286893b1fe5abd8602 25-Jun-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4914 zfs on-disk bookmark structure should be named *_phys_t
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
7fd05ac4dec0c343d2f68f310d3718b715ecfbaf 05-Jun-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4390 i/o errors when deleting filesystem/zvol can lead to space map corruption
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
b4952e17e8858d3225793b28788278de9fe6038d 07-Aug-2013 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 3956 ::vdev -r should work with pipelines
3957 ztest should update the cachefile before killing itself
3958 multiple scans can lead to partial resilvering
3959 ddt entries are not always resilvered
3960 dsl_scan can skip over dedup-ed blocks if physical birth != logical birth
3961 freed gang blocks are not resilvered and can cause pool to suspend
3962 ztest should print out zfs debug buffer before exiting
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
4a92375985c37d61406d66cd2b10ee642eb1f5e7 23-Apr-2013 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 3642 dsl_scan_active() should not issue I/O to determine if async destroying is active
3643 txg_delay should not hold the tc_lock
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
ad135b5d644628e791c3188a6ecbd9c257961ef8 21-May-2012 Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com> 2619 asynchronous destruction of ZFS file systems
2747 SPA versioning with zfs feature flags
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@gmail.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@delphix.com>
cde58dbc6a23d4d38db7c8866312be83221c765f 22-May-2010 Matthew Ahrens <Matthew.Ahrens@Sun.COM> 6948890 snapshot deletion can induce pathologically long spa_sync() times
3f9d6ad73e45c6823b409f93b0c8d4f62861d2d5 03-May-2010 Lin Ling <Lin.Ling@Sun.COM> 6675946 'zpool status' should show the progress of resilvering for individual disk.
6683750 scrub -s have to wait until resilver completed?
6841252 Resilvering not restartable - causing an excess reboot delay
6855073 spa scrub stats (eg %done) are reset on reboot
6891824 7410 NAS head "continually resilvering" following HDD replacement
6899970 scrub/resilver percent complete reporting in zpool status can be overly optimistic
6940889 add interval (count) args to zpool list
6944623 dbuf_read_done() locking performance improvement
6946760 mutex problem in bplist_enqueue()
6391915 RFE: provide interval arg to zpool status to monitor resilvering
6946512 want zfs_send() to pass back debug info
6943992 'zpool scrub' should not restart the existing scrub silently
6878281 zpool should store the time of last scrub/resilver and other zpool status info in pool properties.
6935158 Assertion failed: used <= spa_get_dspace(dd->dd_pool->dp_spa)
6944388 dsl_dataset_snapshot_reserve_space() causes dp_write_limit=max

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scrub.c => usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scan.c