History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/sys/ddt.h
Revision Date Author Comments
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
770499e185d15678ccb0be57ebc626ad18d93383 17-Apr-2017 Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com> 8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
8100 8021 seems to cause random BAD TRAP: type=d (#gp General protection)
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson george.wilson@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie pcd@delphix.com
Reviewed by: John Kennedy john.kennedy@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya prakash.surya@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa pks@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov pavel.zakharov@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson chris.williamson@delphix.com
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
4ee0199ec059ca9417a72125beae8d89fbc5a9df 25-Apr-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> backout: 8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization (causes 8100)
660946868929e02041af7b5b1c3e14f547c53f11 17-Apr-2017 Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com> 8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson george.wilson@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie pcd@delphix.com
Reviewed by: John Kennedy john.kennedy@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya prakash.surya@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa pks@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov pavel.zakharov@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson chris.williamson@delphix.com
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
f7170741490edba9d1d9c697c177c887172bc741 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews <will@firepipe.net> 3742 zfs comments need cleaner, more consistent style
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
c7cd242109c82107ec2e50013369e92be9d77702 20-May-2010 George Wilson <George.Wilson@Sun.COM> 6938089 dedup-induced latency causes FC initiator logouts/FC port resets
3f9d6ad73e45c6823b409f93b0c8d4f62861d2d5 03-May-2010 Lin Ling <Lin.Ling@Sun.COM> 6675946 'zpool status' should show the progress of resilvering for individual disk.
6683750 scrub -s have to wait until resilver completed?
6841252 Resilvering not restartable - causing an excess reboot delay
6855073 spa scrub stats (eg %done) are reset on reboot
6891824 7410 NAS head "continually resilvering" following HDD replacement
6899970 scrub/resilver percent complete reporting in zpool status can be overly optimistic
6940889 add interval (count) args to zpool list
6944623 dbuf_read_done() locking performance improvement
6946760 mutex problem in bplist_enqueue()
6391915 RFE: provide interval arg to zpool status to monitor resilvering
6946512 want zfs_send() to pass back debug info
6943992 'zpool scrub' should not restart the existing scrub silently
6878281 zpool should store the time of last scrub/resilver and other zpool status info in pool properties.
6935158 Assertion failed: used <= spa_get_dspace(dd->dd_pool->dp_spa)
6944388 dsl_dataset_snapshot_reserve_space() causes dp_write_limit=max

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scrub.c => usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scan.c
30f608a433ef7b19cb4981bba0a0f7ccd7c92d03 16-Mar-2010 George Wilson <George.Wilson@Sun.COM> 6909931 dedup stats are computed incorrectly
9eb19f4d61679ca0382def038665019234458edd 22-Nov-2009 George Wilson <George.Wilson@Sun.COM> 6903731 need userland dedup stats
bbfd46c40e81c7d954cec28db66453ec5ab44613 20-Nov-2009 Jeff Bonwick <Jeff.Bonwick@Sun.COM> 6899923 vdev_offline/vdev_add deadlock
6900497 zdb -S could be much faster
6900898 deduped blocks should be scrubbed/resilvered exactly once
485bbbf5450c6645352388d798251c1a89ef4c9c 05-Nov-2009 George Wilson <George.Wilson@Sun.COM> 6897693 deduplication can only go so far
b24ab6762772a3f6a89393947930c7fa61306783 01-Nov-2009 Jeff Bonwick <Jeff.Bonwick@Sun.COM> PSARC 2009/571 ZFS Deduplication Properties
6677093 zfs should have dedup capability