History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/sys/bpobj.h
Revision Date Author Comments
5cabbc6b49070407fb9610cfe73d4c0e0dea3e77 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com> 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
732885fca09e11183dd0ea69aaaab5588fb7dbff 26-Apr-2015 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 5810 zdb should print details of bpobj
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <will@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Simon Klinkert <simon.klinkert@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
f17457368189aa911f774c38c1f21875a568bdca 27-Aug-2012 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3104 eliminate empty bpobjs
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
cde58dbc6a23d4d38db7c8866312be83221c765f 22-May-2010 Matthew Ahrens <Matthew.Ahrens@Sun.COM> 6948890 snapshot deletion can induce pathologically long spa_sync() times