History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/spa_log_spacemap.c
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
af1d63aba5cec023f92214c1f1faec9b489ac517 06-Nov-2019 Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com> 11918 metaslab improvements
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/spa_log_spacemap.c
814dcd43c3de9925fd6226c256e4d4327841a0e1 20-Sep-2019 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 11557 Log Spacemap Project
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sara Hartse <sara.hartse@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/spa_log_spacemap.c