History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/refcount.c
Revision Date Author Comments
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
e914ace2e9d9bf2dbf9a1f1ce81cb776022096f5 19-Feb-2019 Tim Schumacher <timschumi@gmx.de> 10343 ZoL: Prefix all refcount functions with zfs_
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed-by: Franz Pletz <fpletz@fnordicwalking.de>
Reviewed-by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed-by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
0f7643c7376dd69a08acbfc9d1d7d548b10c846a 02-Aug-2016 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 7090 zfs should improve allocation order and throttle allocations
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <paul.dagnelie@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
dcbf3bd6a1f1360fc1afcee9e22c6dcff7844bf2 13-Jul-2016 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 6950 ARC should cache compressed data
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Don Brady <don.brady@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
3b2aab18808792cbd248a12f1edf139b89833c13 28-Feb-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3464 zfs synctask code needs restructuring
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
d5285cae913f4e01ffa0e6693a6d8ef1fbea30ba 11-Feb-2013 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 3522 zfs module should not allow uninitialized variables
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <seb@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
744947dc83c634d985ed3ad79ac9c5e28d1865fd 24-Jun-2010 Tom Erickson <Tom.Erickson@Sun.COM> 6710343 dnode cache should register a dnode_move() callback to limit fragmentation
6583724 dnode_create should not call kmem_cache_constructor directly
6374545 disk write cache flush code overloads buf_t.b_list pointer
3f9d6ad73e45c6823b409f93b0c8d4f62861d2d5 03-May-2010 Lin Ling <Lin.Ling@Sun.COM> 6675946 'zpool status' should show the progress of resilvering for individual disk.
6683750 scrub -s have to wait until resilver completed?
6841252 Resilvering not restartable - causing an excess reboot delay
6855073 spa scrub stats (eg %done) are reset on reboot
6891824 7410 NAS head "continually resilvering" following HDD replacement
6899970 scrub/resilver percent complete reporting in zpool status can be overly optimistic
6940889 add interval (count) args to zpool list
6944623 dbuf_read_done() locking performance improvement
6946760 mutex problem in bplist_enqueue()
6391915 RFE: provide interval arg to zpool status to monitor resilvering
6946512 want zfs_send() to pass back debug info
6943992 'zpool scrub' should not restart the existing scrub silently
6878281 zpool should store the time of last scrub/resilver and other zpool status info in pool properties.
6935158 Assertion failed: used <= spa_get_dspace(dd->dd_pool->dp_spa)
6944388 dsl_dataset_snapshot_reserve_space() causes dp_write_limit=max

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scrub.c => usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scan.c
91ebeef555ce7f899b6270a3c2df47b51f7ad59a 03-Aug-2007 ahrens <none@none> 6393351 unique_* could be improved
6553348 assertion failed: ab->b_flags & (1 << 3) at line 2572 of arc.c
6582408 ::arc should accept -k/-m/-g to print in kilo/mega/giga-bytes
6582438 should have generic reader-priority rwlock for spa_config locks
6582441 zfs_cmd_t should only be used to pass arguments to/from userland
6582456 property code is overdue for some spring cleaning
6588564 zpl unmount lock should use regular rwlock
fa9e4066f08beec538e775443c5be79dd423fcab 31-Oct-2005 ahrens <none@none> PSARC 2002/240 ZFS
6338653 Integrate ZFS
PSARC 2004/652 - DKIOCFLUSH
5096886 Write caching disks need mechanism to flush cache to physical media