History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_userhold.c
Revision Date Author Comments
6ccda740e007c01cb5d1436fe337851ff8c5d422 23-Jul-2019 loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com> 11282 port ZoL send/recv fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
8671400134a11c848244896ca51a7db4d0f69da4 16-Dec-2016 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com> 9166 zfs storage pool checkpoint
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
4585130b259133a26efae68275dbe56b08366deb 13-Jun-2017 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 5428 provide fts(), reallocarray(), and strtonum()
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
9adfa60d484ce2435f5af77cc99dcd4e692b6660 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
bc9014e6a81272073b9854d9f65dd59e18d18c35 06-Jan-2015 Justin Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5056 ZFS deadlock on db_mtx and dn_holds
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
c1379625401dfbe1c39b79136dd384a571d47fde 11-Nov-2014 Justin T. Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5314 Remove "dbuf phys" db->db_data pointer aliases in ZFS
Reviewed by: Andriy Gapon <avg@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
7d46dc6ca63a6f3f0d51aa655bfcf10cf2405a9e 09-Jul-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4951 ZFS administrative commands should use reserved space, not fail with ENOSPC
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
5d7b4d438c4a51eccc95e77a83a437b4d48380eb 05-Jun-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4757 ZFS embedded-data block pointers ("zero block compression")
4913 zfs release should not be subject to space checks
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
c50d56f667f119d78fa3d94d6bef2c298ba556f6 17-Nov-2013 Steven Hartland <smh@freebsd.org> 4322 ZFS deadlock on dp_config_rwlock
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Ilya Usvyatsky <ilya.usvyatsky@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
bb6e70758d0c30c09f148026d6e686e21cfc8d18 20-Jun-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3829 fix for 3740 changed behavior of zfs destroy/hold/release ioctl
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
a7a845e4bf22fd1b2a284729ccd95c7370a0438c 12-Jun-2013 Steven Hartland <smh@freebsd.org> 3740 Poor ZFS send / receive performance due to snapshot hold / release processing
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
fc7a6e3fefc649cb65c8e2a35d194781445008b0 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews <will@firepipe.net> 3744 zfs shouldn't ignore errors unmounting snapshots
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
be6fd75a69ae679453d9cda5bff3326111e6d1ca 08-Mar-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3598 want to dtrace when errors are generated in zfs
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
3b2aab18808792cbd248a12f1edf139b89833c13 28-Feb-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3464 zfs synctask code needs restructuring
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>