History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_deadlist.c
Revision Date Author Comments
4d7988d6050abba5c1ff60e7fd196e95c22e20f4 25-Nov-2019 Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com> 11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy seb@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
c4ab0d3f46036e85ad0700125c5a83cc139f55a3 23-Apr-2019 Gvozden Neskovic <neskovic@gmail.com> 10809 Performance optimization of AVL tree comparator functions
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
5cabbc6b49070407fb9610cfe73d4c0e0dea3e77 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com> 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
4585130b259133a26efae68275dbe56b08366deb 13-Jun-2017 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 5428 provide fts(), reallocarray(), and strtonum()
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
a3905a45920de250d181b66ac0b6b71bd200d9ef 08-Mar-2017 Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim@delphix.com> 7869 panic in bpobj_space(): null pointer dereference
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
c3d26abc9ee97b4f60233556aadeb57e0bd30bb9 07-Feb-2016 Matthew Ahrens <matt@mahrens.org> 5027 zfs large block support (add copyright)
bc9014e6a81272073b9854d9f65dd59e18d18c35 06-Jan-2015 Justin Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5056 ZFS deadlock on db_mtx and dn_holds
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
c1379625401dfbe1c39b79136dd384a571d47fde 11-Nov-2014 Justin T. Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5314 Remove "dbuf phys" db->db_data pointer aliases in ZFS
Reviewed by: Andriy Gapon <avg@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
b515258426fed6c7311fd3f1dea697cfbd4085c6 07-Nov-2014 Matthew Ahrens <matt@mahrens.org> 5027 zfs large block support
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <pinchuk.alek@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@richardelling.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
f17457368189aa911f774c38c1f21875a568bdca 27-Aug-2012 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3104 eliminate empty bpobjs
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
b420f3adeb349714478d1a7813d2c0e069d41555 01-Aug-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> backout 3006: causes 3046 (panics after mounting root)
9fa718d2f477620f14e3f2948dd03e3470add804 31-Jul-2012 Madhav Suresh <madhav.suresh@delphix.com> 3006 VERIFY[S,U,P] and ASSERT[S,U,P] frequently check if first argument is zero
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
19b94df933188a15d4f0d6c568f0bab3f127892e 17-Nov-2011 Matthew Ahrens <matt@delphix.com> 1644 add ZFS "clones" property
1645 add ZFS "written" and "written@..." properties
1646 "zfs send" should estimate size of stream
1647 "zfs destroy" should determine space reclaimed by destroying multiple snapshots
1708 adjust size of zpool history data
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@zfsmail.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@opensolaris.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garret@nexenta.com>
8ac09fcebf848c31516b15ce92861de4b2f514e8 08-Nov-2011 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> backout 1644/1645/1646/1647/1708: Breaks 'zfs snapshot', boot environments
e5351341b58845eee9d722bd71543d5a7c26b6cc 06-Nov-2011 Matthew Ahrens <matt@delphix.com> 1644 add ZFS "clones" property
1645 add ZFS "written" and "written@..." properties
1646 "zfs send" should estimate size of stream
1647 "zfs destroy" should determine space reclaimed by destroying multiple snapshots
1708 adjust size of zpool history data
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@zfsmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
cde58dbc6a23d4d38db7c8866312be83221c765f 22-May-2010 Matthew Ahrens <Matthew.Ahrens@Sun.COM> 6948890 snapshot deletion can induce pathologically long spa_sync() times