History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_bookmark.c
Revision Date Author Comments
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
42418f9e73f0d007aa87675ecc206c26fc8e073e 14-Apr-2017 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 8377 Panic in bookmark deletion
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
1c17160ac558f98048951327f4e9248d8f46acc0 19-Jan-2017 Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com> 1300 filename normalization doesn't work for removes
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
9adfa60d484ce2435f5af77cc99dcd4e692b6660 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 6314 buffer overflow in dsl_dataset_name
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
bc9014e6a81272073b9854d9f65dd59e18d18c35 06-Jan-2015 Justin Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5056 ZFS deadlock on db_mtx and dn_holds
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
c1379625401dfbe1c39b79136dd384a571d47fde 11-Nov-2014 Justin T. Gibbs <justing@spectralogic.com> 5314 Remove "dbuf phys" db->db_data pointer aliases in ZFS
Reviewed by: Andriy Gapon <avg@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Andrews <willa@spectralogic.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
7d46dc6ca63a6f3f0d51aa655bfcf10cf2405a9e 09-Jul-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4951 ZFS administrative commands should use reserved space, not fail with ENOSPC
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
78f171005391b928aaf1642b3206c534ed644332 11-Dec-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4369 implement zfs bookmarks
4368 zfs send filesystems from readonly pools
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>