History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/bptree.c
Revision Date Author Comments
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
10e67aa0db0823d5464aafdd681f3c966155c68e 09-Jun-2016 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 7082 bptree_iterate() passes wrong args to zfs_dbgmsg()
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
c3d26abc9ee97b4f60233556aadeb57e0bd30bb9 07-Feb-2016 Matthew Ahrens <matt@mahrens.org> 5027 zfs large block support (add copyright)
a2cdcdd260232b58202b11a9bfc0103c9449ed52 17-Jul-2015 Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com> 5960 zfs recv should prefetch indirect blocks
5925 zfs receive -o origin=
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
b515258426fed6c7311fd3f1dea697cfbd4085c6 07-Nov-2014 Matthew Ahrens <matt@mahrens.org> 5027 zfs large block support
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <pinchuk.alek@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@richardelling.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
7802d7bf98dec568dadf72286893b1fe5abd8602 25-Jun-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4914 zfs on-disk bookmark structure should be named *_phys_t
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
7fd05ac4dec0c343d2f68f310d3718b715ecfbaf 05-Jun-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4390 i/o errors when deleting filesystem/zvol can lead to space map corruption
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
8b36997aa24d9817807faa4efa301ac9c07a2b78 12-Dec-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4391 panic system rather than corrupting pool if we hit bug 4390
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
43466aae47bfcd2ad9bf501faec8e75c08095e4f 09-Dec-2013 Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com> 4370 avoid transmitting holes during zfs send
4371 DMU code clean up
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
f7170741490edba9d1d9c697c177c887172bc741 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews <will@firepipe.net> 3742 zfs comments need cleaner, more consistent style
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
1b912ec7100c10e7243bf0879af0fe580e08c73d 01-Feb-2013 George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 3498 panic in arc_read(): !refcount_is_zero(&pbuf->b_hdr->b_refcnt)
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
fb09f5aad449c97fe309678f3f604982b563a96f 07-Sep-2012 Madhav Suresh <madhav.suresh@delphix.com> 3006 VERIFY[S,U,P] and ASSERT[S,U,P] frequently check if first argument is zero
Reviewed by Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
b4709335aa83dcbfd0dba33c9be21fcabebd28e4 31-Aug-2012 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3122 zfs destroy filesystem should prefetch blocks
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
b420f3adeb349714478d1a7813d2c0e069d41555 01-Aug-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> backout 3006: causes 3046 (panics after mounting root)
9fa718d2f477620f14e3f2948dd03e3470add804 31-Jul-2012 Madhav Suresh <madhav.suresh@delphix.com> 3006 VERIFY[S,U,P] and ASSERT[S,U,P] frequently check if first argument is zero
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
53089ab7c84db6fb76c16ca50076c147cda11757 21-May-2012 eschrock <none@none> 2619 asynchronous destruction of ZFS file systems (missed files)