History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/nl7curi.c
Revision Date Author Comments
52aec5b9758f6352670ab269980b437a987f4822 31-Jan-2020 Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com> 12276 smatch-clean sockfs
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
e9f74ea56f674c729c7fa4812e7fc668a9c24070 20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10738 sockfs: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
1a5e258f5471356ca102c7176637cdce45bac147 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com> 5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b73114cb6111fb2616821300577aef5fefc1b37c 28-Jun-2010 Anil udupa <anil.udupa@sun.com> 6878143 Assertion failure in sockfs:uri_delete
d3d50737e566cade9a08d73d2af95105ac7cd960 13-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni <rafael.vanoni@sun.com> PSARC/2009/396 Tickless Kernel Architecture / lbolt decoupling
6860030 tickless clock requires a clock() decoupled lbolt / lbolt64
Portions contributed by Chad Mynhier <cmynhier@gmail.com>
5a7d610ecbaaaefcbf27334c5f4d503d32f4c767 31-Aug-2009 Anil udupa <anil.udupa@sun.com> 6834314 Improper http response handling
0f1702c5201310f0529cd5abb77652e5e9b241b6 01-Jan-1970 Yu Xiangning<Eric.Yu@Sun.COM> PSARC 2007/587 Volo -- Low Latency Socket Framework
PSARC 2008/694 Volo Interfaces Amendment
6765829 Integration of project Volo PSARC/2007/587
6644935 mblk cred_t reference counting limits scalability
6693633 TCP receive does not scale because of heavy refcounting of cred structures
4764841 connect/accept is slow on Solaris when compared to Linux
5105708 socket creation retains hold on accessvp
4764836 setsockopt is slow on Solaris when compared to Linux
4772191 socket close(2) is slow on Solaris when compared to Linux

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksctp.c => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksctp.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksctp.h => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksctp.h
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksctpsubr.c => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksctpsubr.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksdp.c => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksdp.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/sockfs/socksdp.h => usr/src/uts/common/inet/sockmods/socksdp.h
e116a42f06336d303f479428ee38eaf8006bb105 20-Nov-2008 Prakash Jalan <Prakash.Jalan@Sun.COM> 6705103 b_rptr of the newly allocated mblk is not incremented by sd_wroff
6753403 sendfilev() can send zero length packets down
2c9e429efdcda4ca000a411c5d824be208d5f996 12-May-2006 brutus <none@none> 6246755 nl7c_data_pfail reports errors
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch