History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/smbsrv/smb_notify.c
Revision Date Author Comments
bfe5e737326ea1aafea02849716d8aceacf5c2eb 03-Feb-2016 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 10979 Prefer that SMB change notify not tie up a worker thread
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
5677e04907859594bfe1a95ba3bfdb1629b89dac 09-Sep-2015 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 10978 improve smb cancel support
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
a90cf9f29973990687fa61de9f1f6ea22e924e40 26-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 6399 SMB2 support
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Daniel Borek <daniel.borek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <Yuri.Pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>