History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/smbsrv/smb2_durable.c
Revision Date Author Comments
dfa42fab8d7071228466d2f82351da8e1a090aad 24-May-2018 Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com> 11035 Minimal SMB 3.0.2 support
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
8d94f651a44d41a7147253bb5dad1a53941e8f50 07-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
55f0a249fd3511728b02627190771a4ce4ddf20e 02-May-2016 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11020 want SMB2 ioctl FSCTL_SRV_COPYCHUNK
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
94047d49916b669576decf2f622a1ee718646882 21-Jul-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
811599a462e8920d70cf548f4002182d3c222d13 26-Feb-2016 Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com> 11011 SMB2/3 durable handles
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>