History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/smbsrv/smb2_aapl.c
Revision Date Author Comments
dfa42fab8d7071228466d2f82351da8e1a090aad 24-May-2018 Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com> 11035 Minimal SMB 3.0.2 support
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
55f0a249fd3511728b02627190771a4ce4ddf20e 02-May-2016 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11020 want SMB2 ioctl FSCTL_SRV_COPYCHUNK
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
479c108b209ea78791b37ea89ce0f9b6847d7c6b 13-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11017 Support Apple FULL_SYNC feature
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
d082c87763acd6b9390ffaefe9062d481a085d6c 24-Jun-2015 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 10975 Want SMB2 Apple extensions
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>