History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/nfs/nfs_cmd.c
Revision Date Author Comments
0dfe541e13279d277d838d6a27e55188b9486cb1 06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com> 11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
593cc11b0ce1691880b59ee5a8bd6adcdc823490 06-Feb-2010 Jan Kryl <Jan.Kryl@Sun.COM> 6920999 NFS client character encoding (to UTF-8) not working for S10 NFSv4 client
b89a8333f5e1f75ec0c269b22524bd2eccb972ba 28-Oct-2008 natalie li - Sun Microsystems - Irvine United States <Natalie.Li@Sun.COM> 6751647 TRANS2_FIND_NEXT continuation by filename restarts search at beginning of directory
6753904 SVCCTL server side service
6741484 Local users cannot connect to CIFS shares from MacOS 10.5
6746898 win98 can not overwrite *.files
6753310 Incorrect handling of SmbNegotiate request when invalid dialects are negotiated.
6751123 Unable to join domain, core dump generated with IPMP setting
6722437 SMB_TRANS2_FIND returns wrong status code when stream file is passed
6716578 can not delete file in extended attribute name space in cifs client when cifs server is solaris
PSARC 2008/584 Correction in nbmand behavior
6734067 Long delay when viewing MS Word Read-only file properties with nbmand enabled.
PSARC/2007/281 NFS share properties for Montana compatibility
6475452 Need Solaris support for Montana approve file functionality in NFS
6582170 Host-based access control (approve file)
6749075 Unable to join domain if user password exceeds 20 characters
6612716 Join domain fails if hostname is > 15 chars
6753251 server signing: wrong signature is generated for the NetShareEnum reply
6757521 SMB daemon leaks memory after displaying GSS status
6760315 Local user cannot connnect to CIFS shares if CIFS server's hostname is not specified
6757333 Share publisher thread runs into infinite loop of displaying GSS major/minor status
6757132 smbd crashes at smb_idmap_batch_getmappings
6760876 security descriptor decoding function has a glitch
6761491 Cannot open or delete a named stream on a directory file.
6741449 Cleanup list in smbns_ads module
6593958 Users with restore privilege can take ownership of files

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libmlsvc/common/secdb.c => usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libmlsvc/common/smb_logon.c
rename : usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libmlsvc/common/mlsvc_svcctl.c => usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libmlsvc/common/svcctl_svc.c