History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/tools/cpcgen/cpcgen.c (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 431a7476 23-Feb-2021 Richard Lowe

13580 cpcgen frees bad buffer
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>


# 43449cdc 23-Jan-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13468 Update Intel perfmon data to Jan 2021
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gm

13468 Update Intel perfmon data to Jan 2021
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 31aa6202 08-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi

12452 Want support for AMD Zen 2 CPC Events
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>


# 00fc50d1 05-Jun-2019 John Levon

11200 cpcgen needs smatch fixes again
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# d0e58ef5 01-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@j

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# c18e9bc3 01-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10895 Update cpcgen tools and data for Cascade Lake
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe

10895 Update cpcgen tools and data for Cascade Lake
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 08f1bbed 30-Jan-2019 John Levon

10323 cpcgen_parse_model() gets value check wrong
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@

10323 cpcgen_parse_model() gets value check wrong
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 7e3dbbac 10-Jan-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...