History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/tools/cpcgen/ (Results 1 – 10 of 10)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
1b09309c23-Sep-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14102 cpcgen fails due to 64-bit inodes on NFS
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.good

14102 cpcgen fails due to 64-bit inodes on NFS
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.goodfellow@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

431a747623-Feb-2021 Richard Lowe

13580 cpcgen frees bad buffer
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

43449cdc23-Jan-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13468 Update Intel perfmon data to Jan 2021
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gm

13468 Update Intel perfmon data to Jan 2021
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

31aa620208-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi

12452 Want support for AMD Zen 2 CPC Events
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

5801b0f017-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

00fc50d105-Jun-2019 John Levon

11200 cpcgen needs smatch fixes again
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

d0e58ef501-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@j

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

c18e9bc301-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10895 Update cpcgen tools and data for Cascade Lake
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe

10895 Update cpcgen tools and data for Cascade Lake
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

08f1bbed30-Jan-2019 John Levon

10323 cpcgen_parse_model() gets value check wrong
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@

10323 cpcgen_parse_model() gets value check wrong
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

7e3dbbac10-Jan-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...