History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/userquota/userquota_common.kshlib
Revision Date Author Comments
f67950b21e185934ccabe311516f4dcbdb00ef79 19-Aug-2019 Nasf-Fan <fan.yong@intel.com> 11479 zfs project support
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Suman Chakravartula <schakrava@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: jxiong <jinshan.xiong@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed by Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
1d32ba663e202c24a5a1f2e5aef83fffb447cb7f 11-Nov-2016 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
f38cb554a534c6df738be3f4d23327e69888e634 10-Dec-2013 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 4206 history_003_pos relies on exact size of history log and entries
4207 history_008_pos depends on obsolete internal history log message
4208 Typo in zfs_main.c: "posxiuser"
4209 Populate zfstest with the remainder of the STF tests
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Diven <eric.diven@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>