History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/mmp/mmp.kshlib
Revision Date Author Comments
4348eb901228d2f8fa50bb132a34248e8662074e 04-Oct-2019 Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov> 11770 additional mmp fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>
e0f1c0afa46cc84d4b1e40124032a9a87310386e 28-Mar-2019 Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov> 10499 Multi-modifier protection (MMP)
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: sanjeevbagewadi <sanjeev.bagewadi@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: Prakash Surya <surya1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Gu Zheng <guzheng2331314@163.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>