History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/features/async_destroy/async_destroy_001_pos.ksh
Revision Date Author Comments
5cabbc6b49070407fb9610cfe73d4c0e0dea3e77 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com> 7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
1d32ba663e202c24a5a1f2e5aef83fffb447cb7f 11-Nov-2016 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
db2417522bcef7cf091649ee369330ecefbaf183 03-Oct-2015 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 6249 async_destroy_001_pos fails because it doesn't see 'freeing' prop populated
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
f38cb554a534c6df738be3f4d23327e69888e634 10-Dec-2013 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 4206 history_003_pos relies on exact size of history log and entries
4207 history_008_pos depends on obsolete internal history log message
4208 Typo in zfs_main.c: "posxiuser"
4209 Populate zfstest with the remainder of the STF tests
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Diven <eric.diven@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>