History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/acl/cifs/cifs_attr_003_pos.ksh
Revision Date Author Comments
2889ec41c05e9ffe1890b529b3111354da325aeb 23-Mar-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 8311 ZFS_READONLY is a little too strict
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
1d32ba663e202c24a5a1f2e5aef83fffb447cb7f 11-Nov-2016 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
d583b39bfb4e2571d3e41097c5c357ffe353ad45 06-Dec-2012 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>