History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/smbclient-tests/cmd/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
dc5e7685b131559c0b7c622baee25a9a0ae50ada 16-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10076 make usr/src/test smatch clean
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
akefile.cmd
kfile_mmap/mkfile_mmap.c
96c8483a3fb53529bbf410957b0ad69cfb5d9229 11-Apr-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 7519 Add smbclient tests
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Jilin Xpd <jilinxpd@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile
akefile.cmd
bort_conn/Makefile
bort_conn/abort_conn.c
lose_wr/Makefile
lose_wr/close_wr.c
p_mmap/Makefile
p_mmap/cp_mmap.c
ile_trunc/Makefile
ile_trunc/file_trunc.c
kfile_mmap/Makefile
kfile_mmap/mkfile_mmap.c
o_close/Makefile
o_close/no_close.c
rot_mmap/Makefile
rot_mmap/prot_mmap.c
w_mmap/Makefile
w_mmap/rw_mmap.c
cripts/Makefile
cripts/passwd.exp
cripts/runone.ksh
cripts/smbclienttest.ksh
cripts/smbutil.exp