History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/os-tests/tests/file-locking/runtests.c
Revision Date Author Comments
44bf619d328827ce5eca6833fcd5c69f1592e578 15-Aug-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
9c7f1ae01d2294b79bc57dff1f29ac9b813d6172 14-May-2018 Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com> 9061 ofdlock(): assertion failed: lckdat->l_start == 0
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
90221f9148b67fdc90178b67f9600b7bd4e3bc7c 17-Oct-2016 Cody Peter Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com> 7427 Double flock(3C) causes undue block
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>