History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/os-tests/tests/file-locking/ (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
44bf619d15-Aug-2019 John Levon

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyen

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

aa9ef48431-Aug-2018 John Levon

9128 cw(1onbld) should be able to run multiple shadows
9129 file-locking tests shouldn't build multiple source files in one compiler invocation
9130 DTrace tst.gcc.d isn't useful
9132 cw(

9128 cw(1onbld) should be able to run multiple shadows
9129 file-locking tests shouldn't build multiple source files in one compiler invocation
9130 DTrace tst.gcc.d isn't useful
9132 cw(1onbld) shouldn't shadow pure preprocessing
Portions contributed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

9c7f1ae014-May-2018 Jerry Jelinek

9061 ofdlock(): assertion failed: lckdat->l_start == 0
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@

9061 ofdlock(): assertion failed: lckdat->l_start == 0
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

90221f9117-Oct-2016 Cody Peter Mello

7427 Double flock(3C) causes undue block
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.r

7427 Double flock(3C) causes undue block
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...