History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/libc-tests/tests/newlocale/newlocale_test.c
Revision Date Author Comments
a21e40770e26ca1023b9dee7001794f67f7bddcb 27-Jan-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 9003 libc-tests: newlocale_test silently fails after CLDR updates
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <pinchuk.alek@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
538aa54d819fa7751ca82bcc30d4ed8c57ec2ef2 06-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 4964 nl_langinfo(CRNCYSTR) returns wrong alignment character
4999 libc test suite enhancements
4939 desire wcsnrtombs() function
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
2d08521bd15501c8370ba2153b9cca4f094979d0 19-May-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 2964 need POSIX 2008 locale object support
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>