History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man9f/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
508a0e8cf1600b06c1f7361ad76e736710d3fdf8 19-Feb-2019 Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com> 11257 Add DDI support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
11258 Add libtopo support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
9f17ecf0b8fdc59cfa903ceb6a96046b0f2d8201 12-Jan-2019 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 10229 Some man pages have incorrect cross-references
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
3385b4726f1b09aa9511340017fb23c7cde6aadd 07-Jul-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 8472 Want docs for iports, tgtmaps, and friends
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
45d3dd981abb9025d8ac994cf4cc8ce8cb1a9480 21-Sep-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 8699 Want NIC transceiver visibility
8700 ixgbe MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support
8701 i40e MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan.zeseski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
9b0e7716e1a1d7db67a335b9bdcf72b79f1bd8df 10-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 7964 Want usba hcdi manual pages
7965 need xhci(7D) manual page
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
993e3faf6a142ae3efdd24388883264c2b56bede 01-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921 failing to load the usba root hub module destroys driver parent private data
7922 want ::hubd walker
7923 ::prtusb should include version
7924 usb_*_request(9S) manual pages should match structure names
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
5a342f146a946ddf6f5f5afd4a5dd5baf11d7dd4 25-Jan-2017 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 7831 want vmem manual pages
7832 big theory statements need a place in the manual
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <jmc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
1e3b90b08c46284a9abda475fbd0124dd2689de5 15-Dec-2016 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 7682 document sprintf(9F) family
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
f73e0305a745f17c6a584c4470f99ea1e023657f 16-Jan-2016 Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org> 6559 port NetBSD firmload interface
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
52d2369a11f8e7fbf16d9fb72f92a154cf982013 03-Jun-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 7052 Want docs for basic form of GLDv3/mac
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
cfc3b49fd53fba13be205e2206e0ea3b36f5f2c7 26-Jul-2016 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 7220 devfs_clean() callers shouldn't rely on its return value
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
0af1cc2c200dcee1cb119ba8e280ebacdbfcf839 09-Jun-2016 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 7207 properly document pollhead_clean()
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
01aaaf328842760a1002109b299908a027e94cf8 04-Jun-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 7051 want id_space(9F) docs
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
5335409b2fd9c9c1d570d3e83bd2386dd8f526de 27-Feb-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 6001 strcat(9f) needs a manpage
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Volker A. Brandt <vab@bb-c.de>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
a6ae009119d792a981d8b7153f8cb3851fe04ebb 23-Mar-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 6471 avl_remove(9F) man page is needed
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Volker A. Brandt <vab@bb-c.de>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
fa9922c2be34868be01989cef133828185b5c0bc 08-May-2015 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 5935 libavl should be a public interface
5936 AVL trees should be part of the DDI
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
ebf4a993df0df43f7a5f7a6e512d1df78b9875c0 16-Dec-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 3590 bcanputnext(9F)/canputnext(9F): Missing man pages
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Kolbasov <akolb@sonic.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
ca9a201c205f81e7d3779aa2571a820f07423b9f 22-Oct-2014 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com> 2922 dev_err() needs manpage
5272 dev_err(9F) ignores special first character of message
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b89e420ae1290e425c29db875ec0c0546006eec7 25-May-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 4888 Undocument dma_req(9s)
4884 EOF scsi_hba_attach
4886 EOF ddi_dmae_getlim
4887 EOF ddi_iomin
4634 undocument scsi_hba_attach() and ddi_dma_lim(9s)
4630 clean stale references to ddi_iopb_alloc and ddi_iopb_free
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
a9478106a12424322498e53cf7cd75bd8a4d6004 28-Aug-2013 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 3600 edit(1) is a bad .so reference
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
cd21e7c548ae2a3b5e522244bf798f2a6b4ba02d 12-Mar-2012 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
15e1afcd5e908ae29b1e6018838638befdc225a2 03-Mar-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> backout 998: breaks common closed drivers
88b44bf4e73233af70877930178dbff7f1c2992b 01-Mar-2012 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
c10c16dec587a0662068f6e2991c29ed3a9db943 14-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 0c599d0bec0dc8865fbba67721a7a6cd6b1feefb