History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man7d/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
3ce5372277f4657ad0e52d36c979527c4ca22de2 05-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 12830 Want centralized ksensor framework
12831 temperature sensors could describe accuracy
12832 topo support for generic PCI device temp sensors
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <toomas@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
a61ed2ce7a86a4d6428f2a83eb4739fae945447e 01-Jul-2017 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com> 12258 Need native CCID driver
Contributed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
eb00b1c8a31c2253a353644606388dff5b0e0275 06-Jan-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 11609 Want modern Intel IMC driver
11612 x86 PCI enumeration should not rely on bios max bus
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
27183ddc1219d1250969ffa63c48ed8281cb4eb0 13-Mar-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 5052 need e1000g(7D) man page
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
ebb7c6fd4f966f94af3e235242b8a39b7a53664a 23-Dec-2019 Alex Wilson <alex@uq.edu.au> 12204 want driver for Mellanox ConnectX-4/5/6 NICs
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winders.demon.co.uk>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
66582b606a8194f7f3ba5b3a3a6dca5b0d346361 12-Jan-2020 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 12185 Remove B100s support
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
f145c7bf459e3e8adb065780b1526104381e4dc5 20-Dec-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 12137 Want AMD temperature sensor for F10h-F16h
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
7f2871dd6d7706d0fc556939604a0a457306c509 19-Jan-2020 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 12218 the ncp man page is for a driver we no longer ship
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
c4ccc1f9004b70b07e4cdb57641c38ab607306c9 09-Jun-2019 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 11226 Remove NetraCT support
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
508a0e8cf1600b06c1f7361ad76e736710d3fdf8 19-Feb-2019 Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com> 11257 Add DDI support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
11258 Add libtopo support for Upgradable Firmware Modules
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
dc90e12310982077796c5117ebfe92ee04b370a3 24-Apr-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 11273 Want Intel PCH temperature sensor
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Mike Zeller <mike.zeller@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <Paul.Winder@wdc.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
f2dbfd322ec9cd157a6e2cd8a53569e718a4b0af 02-Jun-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 11184 Want CPU Temperature Sensors
11185 i86pc chip module should be smatch clean
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jordan Hendricks <jordan.hendricks@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
c89583d1669aac784ae44a473d81f8c5f564c728 13-Jun-2019 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 11244 Some man pages still refer to E10K
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
1f4c6dbc37f14382f7ff4575a74da056dbd34d66 24-May-2019 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 10864 Remove starcat support
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
e4caeab9084da2fca73539909c80a44baaf3fa67 27-May-2017 Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com> 7639 Remove old DRM+AGP code
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
2a1fd0ffe121888d44fdec321c25b53dcfaa9118 28-Jan-2019 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 10318 Remove starfire support
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
a016ad93bcf2a20e416da9f44cd299eb19ab4c08 23-Jan-2019 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 10274 Some files built but not packaged on sparc
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
cb41b9c565d4eec9e1f06e24d429696f59f2f07d 07-Aug-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 9674 Let's scrap AVS/sdbc
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
14b24e2b79293068c8e016a69ef1d872fb5e2fd5 17-Apr-2018 Vaishali Kulkarni <Vaishali.Kulkarni@cavium.com> 9506 Want support for QLogic QL41000/45000 series devices
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
fdcdcd05cfdd6d1ad2bd29b805740668c2437aa7 15-Jun-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8515 remove audiovia97
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
a6ab12d6f9f3977ca030fee8770f9fec7ec48bd2 29-Mar-2017 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 4678 lms and heci can probably be EOF'd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
9b0e7716e1a1d7db67a335b9bdcf72b79f1bd8df 10-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 7964 Want usba hcdi manual pages
7965 need xhci(7D) manual page
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
b1c760bd3306ff30af69800801f30f3dd4b6394e 18-Feb-2017 James Blachly <james.blachly@gmail.com> 7882 Add /dev/full , the always-full memory device
Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
5f10ef697f250374b7b917e10961c4e02d4e3112 07-Oct-2016 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 6396 remove SVM
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
fd43cf6ea90d0f421f98ca45675340de695681ac 14-Dec-2014 Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org> 1237 port Intel WifiLink 4965/100/1000/2000/5000/6000 driver
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
9d26e4fc021e249c93c2861629cc665e4f5bd4d6 14-Jun-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 5115 Want Intel 40GbE NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
06cf6f102162a50c50c11c1579390fe873da5509 24-May-2016 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@lucera.com> 4057 Add sfxge support (don't deliver sparc)
49ef7e0638c8b771d8a136eae78b1c0f99acc8e0 10-Mar-2016 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@lucera.com> 4057 Add sfxge support
Contributed by: Solarflare Communications Inc.
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
3c9168fa8e9c30d55b3aa2fde74bd7da46df53f5 15-Oct-2014 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com> 4053 Add NVME Driver Support to Illumos
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
e2c88f0c2610f16de7b639746b40dea5f3e2256e 18-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5832 EOF wireless usb (aka UWB)
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: "Joshua M. Clulow" <josh@sysmgr.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
d14abf155341d55053c76eeec58b787a456b753b 06-Jun-2014 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 5019 want open source bnxe
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
18350fd517a33ddbea1445f157f6cd88eacc0898 28-Oct-2014 Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com> 5264 skd.7d man page left over in SPARC build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
f52228b83292315dabb975359cdcf9db662845b2 31-May-2013 Joe Beteta <jbeteta@stec-inc.com> 4037 sTec S112x support
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
d43e36083971394ac9c1341783ff58802c2e73ef 22-Aug-2014 Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com> 5113 move elxl.7d and iprb.7d to intel section
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
86635a91ceb503bad0052c7a964ec3fd28d548dc 08-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5073 need ieee802.3(5) man page
5074 elxl(7D) page needed
5054 rtls(7D) needed
5053 need iprb(7D) man page
Reviewed by: Eric Sproul <esproul@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
647f62b3ed7123887134000e51e941611b5445ac 25-Jul-2014 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 5037 sdcard manual pages need catching up with PSARC 2009/648
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
5886b388693aede815c0cf5262e123d4677cd72c 31-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5040 need blkdev(7D) man page
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
8bf58058bb64c24ccf6da9141b2f10037725b137 23-Oct-2013 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 3881 want device driver for HP SmartArray RAID controllers (fix packaging)
506aa7c68b127eefb0197e329af7e9abcc3ebc98 28-Sep-2013 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@dey-sys.com> 4166 EOF pcata
4167 EOF pcser
2995 pcan and pcwl wifi device drivers EOL
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
80c94ecd7a524eb933a4bb221a9618b9dc490e76 29-Aug-2013 Keith M Wesolowski <wesolows@foobazco.org> 3881 want device driver for HP SmartArray RAID controllers
Reviewed by: Milan Jurik <milan.jurik@xylab.cz>
Reviewed by: Eric Sproul <esproul@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: ken mays <maybird1776@yahoo.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
a9478106a12424322498e53cf7cd75bd8a4d6004 28-Aug-2013 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 3600 edit(1) is a bad .so reference
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
989f28072d20c73ae0955d6a1e3e2fc74831cb39 26-Apr-2012 Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com> 370 would like an open ipmi baseboard driver
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <pinchuk.alek@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
6d8b5bf1bbeb8c7f1357b3e5836fe664fb0fcc46 29-Sep-2011 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 19 Provide an opensource version of pcn(7D) (fix SPARC build)
438b5f69eb4f998015cc0835f19f2f80663f2f53 27-Sep-2011 Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumoshg@gmail.com> 19 Provide an opensource version of pcn(7D)
Reviewed by: Garret D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
7ffba875a0c7cf118aef7a2c9bfd00c3935e230a 19-Mar-2011 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 820 audioemu10k(7D) manual page needed
809 need a new audioctl(1)
838 MHIOC_CLEAR is implemented now
839 Prototype updates for 2011.
840 Need audiocmihd(7d) man page
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Kartik Mistry <kartik.mistra@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
c10c16dec587a0662068f6e2991c29ed3a9db943 14-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 0c599d0bec0dc8865fbba67721a7a6cd6b1feefb