History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man3nvpair/nvlist_lookup_nvpair.3nvpair
Revision Date Author Comments
efbf89fbc68a0864d303fe237fc420cf018d52f7 26-Feb-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 6497 nvlist_empty() needs to appear in man pages
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Volker A. Brandt <vab@bb-c.de>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
ed22c7109fc5dd9e1b7a5d0333bdc7ad2718e2ab 03-Oct-2011 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>
c10c16dec587a0662068f6e2991c29ed3a9db943 14-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 0c599d0bec0dc8865fbba67721a7a6cd6b1feefb