History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man3nvpair/nvlist_alloc.3nvpair
Revision Date Author Comments
aab83bb83be7342f6cfccaed8d5fe0b2f404855d 24-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net> 6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
ed22c7109fc5dd9e1b7a5d0333bdc7ad2718e2ab 03-Oct-2011 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>
c10c16dec587a0662068f6e2991c29ed3a9db943 14-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 0c599d0bec0dc8865fbba67721a7a6cd6b1feefb