History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man3nvpair/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
48dd5e630c9b1773b7b10d08a3b90b6c9062d713 04-Aug-2016 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 7261 nvlist code should enforce name length limit
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
vlist_add_boolean.3nvpair
efbf89fbc68a0864d303fe237fc420cf018d52f7 26-Feb-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 6497 nvlist_empty() needs to appear in man pages
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Volker A. Brandt <vab@bb-c.de>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
akefile
vlist_lookup_nvpair.3nvpair
aab83bb83be7342f6cfccaed8d5fe0b2f404855d 24-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net> 6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
vlist_alloc.3nvpair
a9478106a12424322498e53cf7cd75bd8a4d6004 28-Aug-2013 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 3600 edit(1) is a bad .so reference
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
akefile
ed22c7109fc5dd9e1b7a5d0333bdc7ad2718e2ab 03-Oct-2011 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>
vlist_add_boolean.3nvpair
vlist_alloc.3nvpair
vlist_lookup_boolean.3nvpair
vlist_lookup_nvpair.3nvpair
vlist_next_nvpair.3nvpair
vlist_remove.3nvpair
vpair_value_byte.3nvpair
c10c16dec587a0662068f6e2991c29ed3a9db943 14-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 0c599d0bec0dc8865fbba67721a7a6cd6b1feefb
akefile
vlist_add_boolean.3nvpair
vlist_alloc.3nvpair
vlist_lookup_boolean.3nvpair
vlist_lookup_nvpair.3nvpair
vlist_next_nvpair.3nvpair
vlist_remove.3nvpair
vpair_value_byte.3nvpair