History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man3m/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
744b124e8caed130fec6baedb0c53d1b6de03e41 27-Oct-2019 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 11885 man3m: missing symlinks
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
867a2ce85cd3f659cb7bc187ba93a095fe1df597 18-Aug-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 10857 nanf.3m and nanl.3m should be linked to nan.3m
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
b31ca922c7346747131aed07c0c171ec2f573aac 07-Aug-2017 Chris Fraire <cfraire@me.com> 8566 Man pages contain cross-reference errata
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
25c28e83beb90e7c80452a7c818c5e6f73a07dc8 04-Feb-2014 Piotr Jasiukajtis <estibi@me.com> 693 Opensource replacement of sunwlibm
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov ikozhukhov@gmail.com
Reviewed by: Keith M Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>