History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man3head/time.h.3head (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
# dea9f5e6 29-Sep-2021 Robert Mustacchi

14126 clock_gettime() could work with thread/proc clocks
14139 Want libproc convenience function for lwpsinfo
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnio

14126 clock_gettime() could work with thread/proc clocks
14139 Want libproc convenience function for lwpsinfo
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 66492cf0 13-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9103 opengroup acknowledgement should be properly formatted in man pages
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# fc2512cf 29-Mar-2016 Robert Mustacchi

6951 Initial c11 support
6952 gets should not be visible in C11
6953 add support for c11 threads api
6954 Symbols test should support validating pre-processor symbols
Reviewed by: Jos

6951 Initial c11 support
6952 gets should not be visible in C11
6953 add support for c11 threads api
6954 Symbols test should support validating pre-processor symbols
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# ed22c710 03-Oct-2011 Yuri Pankov

1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <ga

1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>

show more ...


# c10c16de 14-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe

243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 0c599d0bec0dc8865fbba67721a7a6cd6b1feefb

show more ...