History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/man/man3cpc/cpc.3cpc (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 8efb7381 26-Jul-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13972 Want support for Zen 3 Ryzen CPC Events
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 281939df 31-Mar-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13688 Want support for AMD Zen 3 Milan CPC Events
Reviewed by: Sean Klein <sean@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joy

13688 Want support for AMD Zen 3 Milan CPC Events
Reviewed by: Sean Klein <sean@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 43449cdc 23-Jan-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13468 Update Intel perfmon data to Jan 2021
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gm

13468 Update Intel perfmon data to Jan 2021
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 31aa6202 08-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi

12452 Want support for AMD Zen 2 CPC Events
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>


# d0e58ef5 01-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@j

10896 Want support for AMD Zen CPC events
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# c18e9bc3 01-May-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10895 Update cpcgen tools and data for Cascade Lake
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe

10895 Update cpcgen tools and data for Cascade Lake
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 7e3dbbac 10-Jan-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.

10212 Autogenerate Intel pcbe values from perfmon data
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# ed22c710 03-Oct-2011 Yuri Pankov

1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <ga

1502 Remove conversion cruft from manpages
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett.damore@gmail.com>

show more ...


# c10c16de 14-Mar-2011 Richard Lowe

243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

243 system manual pages should live with the software
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com

--HG--
extra : rebase_source : 0c599d0bec0dc8865fbba67721a7a6cd6b1feefb

show more ...