History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libfksmbsrv/common/sys/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
94047d49916b669576decf2f622a1ee718646882 21-Jul-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
unddi.h
93bc28dbaee6387120d48b12b3dc1ba5f7418e6e 28-Nov-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 1841 SMB dtrace provider is incomplete
11180 SMB2 IOCTL FSCTL_LMR_REQUEST_RESILIENCY Returns Incorrect Response
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
dt.h
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
idmap.h
unddi.h
fs_opreg.h
node.h