History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/smbsrv/libfksmbsrv/common/fksmb_cred.c
Revision Date Author Comments
8d94f651a44d41a7147253bb5dad1a53941e8f50 07-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
811599a462e8920d70cf548f4002182d3c222d13 26-Feb-2016 Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com> 11011 SMB2/3 durable handles
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>